Events & Presentations


Release of Annual Report 2012

Mar 6, 2013

Live conference call 2:00 PM CET (Denmark); 1:00 PM GMT (London), 8:00 AM EST (New York),

To access the call, please dial one of the following numbers:

+45 32 72 80 18 (Denmark)

+44 (0) 1452 555 131 (UK)

+1 866 682 8490 (USA)

Access code 13759590

HTML file Annual Report 2012 Audiocast    
PDF Presentation  127.2 KB   Add to Briefcase
PDF Annual Report 2012   1.7 MB   Add to Briefcase
PDF Annual Report 2012 (DK)   1.5 MB   Add to Briefcase


Back to previous page